Auld Lang Syne

2015 brought me:

Tears,

Giggles,

Healing,

Dead ends,

Heartache,

Breakdowns,

Finding my voice,

Growing in music,

Overcoming fears,

Gaining self-esteem,

Searching for answers,

Learning my self-worth,

Discovering new passions,

Courage to speak my mind,

Saying goodbye to old friends,

Making memories with new friends,

Building a relationship with the Lord,

And most of all, loving God and loving people.

This past year had its ups and downs. In some ways it was the most challenging year, but I am extremely blessed for everything that happened. I have seen so much growth in myself and can’t wait to see what the Lord has in store for me this coming up year. I pray that the Lord with guide me and that I will follow without hesitation.

Goodbye 2015

Hello 2016

Leave a Reply

